VCRO Financial Analysts

VCRO Budget Resources / VCRO Financial Analysts
Research Unit Sort descending Processing Unit Financial Analyst Email Campus Telephone
Angelo Coast Reserve OJDRS Monica Sun monicasun@berkeley.edu 510-643-6119
Archaeological Research Facility NSARF Kelly Fuller kelfuller@berkeley.edu 510-643-9736
Bakar BioEnginuity Hub IRBBH Brenda Naputi naputi@berkeley.edu 510-643-7859
Berkeley Natural History Museums OBNUM John Stenske jstenske@berkeley.edu 510-642-6979
Berkeley Research Development Office OAVCR Mel Mejia mmejia@berkeley.edu 510-642-9485
Berkeley SkyDeck OPSKY Taimour Khalid thkhalid@berkeley.edu 510-643-3567
Berkeley Stem Cell Center OYSCC Michael Keith mkeith@berkeley.edu 510-664-4844
Biomolecular Nanotechnology Center IQBBB Michael Keith mkeith@berkeley.edu 510-664-4844
Blue Oak Ranch Reserve OXBOR Monica Sun monicasun@berkeley.edu 510-643-6119
Blum Center for Developing Economies OMINT Gladys Khoury gkhoury@berkeley.edu 510-664-4880
Brain Imaging Center EUNEU Brenda Naputi naputi@berkeley.edu 510-643-7859
Cal-Cryo@QB3 IQBBB Christine Owen cjowen@berkeley.edu 510-642-3506
California Environmental Protection Agency EZBIE Taimour Khalid thkhalid@berkeley.edu 510-643-3567
California Health Benefits Review BYHBR Zahra Rezapour zrezapour@berkeley.edu 510-643-3942
California Institute for Energy & Environment EMECI Fallon Batchelor fbatchelor@berkeley.edu 510-643-8519
California Institute for Quantitative Biosciences IQBBB Michael Keith mkeith@berkeley.edu 510-664-4844
Center for African Studies LAASC Caressa Mulder cmulder@berkeley.edu 510-643-6323
Center for Effective Global Action CGEGA Angelica Gonzalez angelicag@berkeley.edu 510-642-3873
Center for Environmental Design Research NHEDR Fallon Batchelor fbatchelor@berkeley.edu 510-643-8519
Center for Information Technology Research in the Interest of Society CTRS Nathan Gossett ngossett@berkeley.edu 510-859-6215
Center for Integrative Planetary Science ANIPS Fallon Batchelor fbatchelor@berkeley.edu 510-643-8519
Center for Latin American Studies LELAS Caressa Mulder cmulder@berkeley.edu 510-643-6323
Center for Middle Eastern Studies LFMES Caressa Mulder cmulder@berkeley.edu 510-643-6323
Center for Race and Gender KJCRG Kelly Fuller kelfuller@berkeley.edu 510-643-9736
Center for the Study of Sexual Culture ATSSC Kelly Fuller kelfuller@berkeley.edu 510-643-9736
Central California 900 MHz NMR Facility IQBBB Caressa Mulder cmulder@berkeley.edu 510-643-6323
Central Sierra Snow Lab OJDRS Monica Sun monicasun@berkeley.edu 510-643-6119
Donner Lab ORDNN Zahra Rezapour zrezapour@berkeley.edu 510-643-3942
Energy Biosciences Institute OOEBI Michael Keith mkeith@berkeley.edu 510-664-4844
Environment, Health & Safety FHEHS Melissa Baksic mbaksic@berkeley.edu 510-664-7235
Essig Museum of Entomology OCMEE John Stenske jstenske@berkeley.edu 510-642-6979
Evolutionary Genetics Lab OFMVZ John Stenske jstenske@berkeley.edu 510-642-6979
France Berkeley Fund LUEUR Zahra Rezapour zrezapour@berkeley.edu 510-643-3942
Helen Wills Neuroscience Institute EUNEU Brenda Naputi naputi@berkeley.edu 510-643-7859
High Throughput Screening Center IQBBB Michael Keith mkeith@berkeley.edu 510-664-4844
Human Evolution Research Center ECHES John Stenske jstenske@berkeley.edu 510-642-6979
Independent Research Programs IEIRP Fallon Batchelor fbatchelor@berkeley.edu 510-643-8519
Institute for Research on Labor & Employment NZIIR Taimour Khalid thkhalid@berkeley.edu 510-643-3567
Institute for South Asian Studies LHSAS Kelly Fuller kelfuller@berkeley.edu 510-643-9736
Institute for the Study of Societal Issues JAISI Caressa Mulder cmulder@berkeley.edu 510-643-6323
Institute of East Asian Studies LBEAS Rafael Magdaleno rafael_magdaleno@berkeley.edu 510-642-3690
Institute of European Studies LCIES Kelly Fuller kelfuller@berkeley.edu 510-643-9736
Institute of Governmental Studies NUIGS Caressa Mulder cmulder@berkeley.edu 510-643-6323
Institute of Human Development NYIHD Caressa Mulder cmulder@berkeley.edu 510-643-6323
Institute of International Studies LDINT Kelly Fuller kelfuller@berkeley.edu 510-643-9736
Institute of Personality & Social Research NVPSR Brenda Naputi naputi@berkeley.edu 510-643-7859
Institute of Slavic, East European, and Eurasian Studies LGSEE Monica Sun monicasun@berkeley.edu 510-643-6119
Institute of Transportation Studies NGITS Zahra Rezapour zrezapour@berkeley.edu 510-643-3942
Institute of Urban & Regional Development JDURD Angelica Gonzalez angelicag@berkeley.edu 510-642-3873
Intellectual Property and Industry Research Alliances OTUIL Taimour Khalid thkhalid@berkeley.edu 510-643-3567
Kavli Energy NanoScience Intstitute OVKAV Fallon Batchelor fbatchelor@berkeley.edu 510-643-8519
Latinx Research Center JAISI Caressa Mulder cmulder@berkeley.edu 510-643-6323
Lawrence Hall of Science OKLHS Florencia Ramos framos@berkeley.edu 510-642-2376
Miller Instiute for Basic Research in Science JOMIL Hilary Jacobsen hilaryj@berkeley.edu 510-642-4088
Museum of Paleontology OEMPA John Stenske jstenske@berkeley.edu 510-642-6979
Office for History of Science & Technology JYHST Kelly Fuller kelfuller@berkeley.edu 510-643-9736
Office of Laboratory Animal Care JROLA Magdalena Mleczko mmleczko@berkeley.edu 510-642-4619
Office of Resources for International and Area Studies ORIAS Kelly Fuller kelfuller@berkeley.edu 510-643-9736
Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research OAVCR David Castellanos
Phoebe A. Hearst Museum of Anthropology OGHMA Rafael Magdaleno rafael_magdaleno@berkeley.edu 510-642-3690
Point Reyes Field Station OJDRS Monica Sun monicasun@berkeley.edu 510-643-6119
QB3 Cell and Tissue Analysis Facility IQBBB Michael Keith mkeith@berkeley.edu 510-664-4844
QB3 Genomics Labs IQBBB Fallon Batchelor fbatchelor@berkeley.edu 510-643-8519
QB3 Macrolab IQBBB Kelly Fuller kelfuller@berkeley.edu 510-643-9736
QB3/Chemistry Mass Spectrometry Facility IQBBB Taimour Khalid thkhalid@berkeley.edu 510-643-3567
QB3/CIRM Shared Stem Cell Facility IQBBB Michael Keith mkeith@berkeley.edu 510-664-4844
Radio Astronomy Lab NPRAL Fallon Batchelor fbatchelor@berkeley.edu 510-643-8519
Research Administration Compliance OSRAC Mel Mejia mmejia@berkeley.edu 510-642-9485
Richard B. Gump South Pacific Research OZGUM Christine Owen cjowen@berkeley.edu 510-642-3506
Sagehen Creek Field Station OJDRS Monica Sun monicasun@berkeley.edu 510-643-6119
Simons Institute for the Theory of Computing SMTOC William Humnicky whumnicky@berkeley.edu 510-664-9001
Space Sciences Laboratory JBSSL Zahra Rezapour zrezapour@berkeley.edu 510-643-3942
Stanley Hall and Li Ka Shing Building Operations RRESS Monica Sun monicasun@berkeley.edu 510-643-6119
The Museum of Vertebrate Zoology OFMVZ John Stenske jstenske@berkeley.edu 510-642-6979
Theoretical Astrophysics Center NRTAC Fallon Batchelor fbatchelor@berkeley.edu 510-643-8519
Tsinghua-Berkeley Shenzhen Institute STBSI Sarah Lirio sarah.lirio@berkeley.edu 510-643-2834
UC Botanical Garden OIBOT Monica Sun monicasun@berkeley.edu 510-643-6119
UC Transportation Center JETRA Zahra Rezapour zrezapour@berkeley.edu 510-643-3942
University and Jepson Herbaria ODMJH John Stenske jstenske@berkeley.edu 510-642-6979
VC Proteomics/Mass Spectrometry Laboratory IQBBB Christine Owen cjowen@berkeley.edu 510-642-3506
Visiting Scholars & Postdoc Affairs Program OAVCR Mel Mejia mmejia@berkeley.edu 510-642-9485