VCRO Financial Analysts

VCRO Budget Resources / VCRO Financial Analysts
Research Unit Sort descending Processing Unit Financial Analyst Email Campus Telephone
Angelo Coast Reserve OJDRS Mariah Grissett mariahamgs@berkeley.edu
Archaeological Research Facility NSARF Erica Thompson erica.thompson71@berkeley.edu
Bakar BioEnginuity Hub IRBBH Brenda Naputi naputi@berkeley.edu 510-643-7859
Berkeley Natural History Museums OBNUM John Stenske jstenske@berkeley.edu 510-642-6979
Berkeley Research Development Office OAVCR Mel Mejia mmejia@berkeley.edu 510-642-9485
Berkeley SkyDeck OPSKY Taimour Khalid thkhalid@berkeley.edu 510-643-3567
Berkeley Stem Cell Center OYSCC Fallon Batchelor fbatchelor@berkeley.edu 510-643-8519
Biomolecular Nanotechnology Center IQBBB Joseph Wong jwong1@berkeley.edu 510-664-4844
Blue Oak Ranch Reserve OXBOR Mariah Grissett mariahamgs@berkeley.edu
Blum Center for Developing Economies OMINT Gladys Khoury gkhoury@berkeley.edu 510-664-4880
Brain Imaging Center EUNEU Valerie Farmer vfarmer@berkeley.edu
Cal-Cryo@QB3 IQBBB Rebecca Bishop rbishop@berkeley.edu
California Environmental Protection Agency EZBIE Sarah Douglas sdouglas@berkeley.edu
California Health Benefits Review BYHBR Taimour Khalid thkhalid@berkeley.edu 510-643-3567
California Institute for Energy & Environment EMECI Angelica Gonzalez angelicag@berkeley.edu 510-642-3873
California Institute for Quantitative Biosciences IQBBB Fallon Batchelor fbatchelor@berkeley.edu 510-643-8519
Center for African Studies LAASC Rebecca Bishop rbishop@berkeley.edu
Center for Effective Global Action CGEGA Crysthel Catambay ccatambay@berkeley.edu
Center for Environmental Design Research NHEDR Joseph Wong jwong1@berkeley.edu 510-664-4844
Center for Information Technology Research in the Interest of Society CTRS Angelica Gonzalez angelicag@berkeley.edu 510-642-3873
Center for Integrative Planetary Science ANIPS Fallon Batchelor fbatchelor@berkeley.edu 510-643-8519
Center for Latin American Studies LELAS Rebecca Bishop rbishop@berkeley.edu
Center for Middle Eastern Studies LFMES Rebecca Bishop rbishop@berkeley.edu
Center for Race and Gender KJCRG Valerie Farmer vfarmer@berkeley.edu
Center for the Study of Sexual Culture ATSSC Crysthel Catambay ccatambay@berkeley.edu
Central California 900 MHz NMR Facility IQBBB Mariah Grissett mariahamgs@berkeley.edu
Central Sierra Snow Lab OJDRS Mariah Grissett mariahamgs@berkeley.edu
Donner Lab ORDNN Crysthel Catambay ccatambay@berkeley.edu
Energy Biosciences Institute OOEBI Joseph Wong jwong1@berkeley.edu 510-664-4844
Environment, Health & Safety FHEHS Melissa Baksic mbaksic@berkeley.edu 510-664-7235
Essig Museum of Entomology OCMEE John Stenske jstenske@berkeley.edu 510-642-6979
Evolutionary Genetics Lab OFMVZ John Stenske jstenske@berkeley.edu 510-642-6979
France Berkeley Fund LUEUR Rebecca Bishop rbishop@berkeley.edu
Helen Wills Neuroscience Institute EUNEU Valerie Farmer vfarmer@berkeley.edu
High Throughput Screening Center IQBBB Erica Thompson erica.thompson71@berkeley.edu
Human Evolution Research Center ECHES John Stenske jstenske@berkeley.edu 510-642-6979
Independent Research Programs IEIRP Fallon Batchelor fbatchelor@berkeley.edu 510-643-8519
Institute for Research on Labor & Employment NZIIR Valerie Farmer vfarmer@berkeley.edu
Institute for South Asian Studies LHSAS Erica Thompson erica.thompson71@berkeley.edu
Institute for the Study of Societal Issues JAISI Valerie Farmer vfarmer@berkeley.edu
Institute of East Asian Studies LBEAS Erica Thompson erica.thompson71@berkeley.edu
Institute of European Studies LCIES Rebecca Bishop rbishop@berkeley.edu
Institute of Governmental Studies NUIGS Erica Thompson erica.thompson71@berkeley.edu
Institute of Human Development NYIHD Fallon Batchelor fbatchelor@berkeley.edu 510-643-8519
Institute of International Studies LDINT Rebecca Bishop rbishop@berkeley.edu
Institute of Personality & Social Research NVPSR Erica Thompson erica.thompson71@berkeley.edu
Institute of Slavic, East European, and Eurasian Studies LGSEE Rebecca Bishop rbishop@berkeley.edu
Institute of Transportation Studies NGITS Joseph Wong jwong1@berkeley.edu 510-664-4844
Institute of Urban & Regional Development JDURD Angelica Gonzalez angelicag@berkeley.edu 510-642-3873
Intellectual Property and Industry Research Alliances OTUIL Taimour Khalid thkhalid@berkeley.edu 510-643-3567
Kavli Energy NanoScience Intstitute OVKAV Joseph Wong jwong1@berkeley.edu 510-664-4844
Latinx Research Center JAISI Valerie Farmer vfarmer@berkeley.edu
Lawrence Hall of Science OKLHS Florencia Ramos framos@berkeley.edu 510-642-2376
Miller Instiute for Basic Research in Science JOMIL Hilary Jacobsen hilaryj@berkeley.edu 510-642-4088
Museum of Paleontology OEMPA John Stenske jstenske@berkeley.edu 510-642-6979
Office for History of Science & Technology JYHST Taimour Khalid thkhalid@berkeley.edu 510-643-3567
Office of Laboratory Animal Care JROLA Magdalena Mleczko mmleczko@berkeley.edu 510-642-4619
Office of Resources for International and Area Studies ORIAS Rebecca Bishop rbishop@berkeley.edu
Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research OAVCR David Castellanos
Phoebe A. Hearst Museum of Anthropology OGHMA Rafael Magdaleno rafael_magdaleno@berkeley.edu 510-642-3690
Point Reyes Field Station OJDRS Mariah Grissett mariahamgs@berkeley.edu
QB3 Cell and Tissue Analysis Facility IQBBB Erica Thompson erica.thompson71@berkeley.edu
QB3 Genomics Labs IQBBB Fallon Batchelor fbatchelor@berkeley.edu 510-643-8519
QB3 Macrolab IQBBB Taimour Khalid thkhalid@berkeley.edu 510-643-3567
QB3/Chemistry Mass Spectrometry Facility IQBBB Taimour Khalid thkhalid@berkeley.edu 510-643-3567
QB3/CIRM Shared Stem Cell Facility IQBBB Erica Thompson erica.thompson71@berkeley.edu
Radio Astronomy Lab NPRAL Crysthel Catambay ccatambay@berkeley.edu
Research Administration Compliance OSRAC Taimour Khalid thkhalid@berkeley.edu 510-643-3567
Richard B. Gump South Pacific Research OZGUM Rafael Magdaleno rafael_magdaleno@berkeley.edu 510-642-3690
Sagehen Creek Field Station OJDRS Mariah Grissett mariahamgs@berkeley.edu
Simons Institute for the Theory of Computing SMTOC William Humnicky whumnicky@berkeley.edu 510-664-9001
Space Sciences Laboratory JBSSL Crysthel Catambay ccatambay@berkeley.edu
Stanley Hall and Li Ka Shing Building Operations RRESS Fallon Batchelor fbatchelor@berkeley.edu 510-643-8519
The Museum of Vertebrate Zoology OFMVZ John Stenske jstenske@berkeley.edu 510-642-6979
Theoretical Astrophysics Center NRTAC Fallon Batchelor fbatchelor@berkeley.edu 510-643-8519
Tsinghua-Berkeley Shenzhen Institute STBSI Sarah Lirio sarah.lirio@berkeley.edu 510-643-2834
UC Botanical Garden OIBOT Mariah Grissett mariahamgs@berkeley.edu
UC Transportation Center JETRA Zahra Rezapour zrezapour@berkeley.edu 510-643-3942
University and Jepson Herbaria ODMJH John Stenske jstenske@berkeley.edu 510-642-6979
VC Proteomics/Mass Spectrometry Laboratory IQBBB Mariah Grissett mariahamgs@berkeley.edu
Visiting Scholars & Postdoc Affairs Program OAVCR Mel Mejia mmejia@berkeley.edu 510-642-9485