Search for a facility in the Berkeley RIC

Use the search tool to find specific instrumentation. You may need to contact the core facility directly with questions about access and tool availability.  If you are looking for a type of facility not available in the Berkeley RIC, you may also try searching the UC Berkeley's Core Facilities.  

Facility Contact Email
Cal-Cryo@QB3 Dan Toso dtoso@berkeley.edu
College of Chemistry Microanalytical Facility Elena Kreimer krel@berkeley.edu
College of Chemistry NMR Facility Hasan Celik hcelik@berkeley.edu
College of Chemistry X-ray Crystallography Facility (CheXray) Nicholas Settineri nsettine@berkeley.edu
CRL Molecular Imaging Center Holly Aaron hollya@berkeley.edu
Earth and Planetary Science Lab John Grimsich jlgrimsich@berkeley.edu
Energy & Biosciences Institute Labs Yi Liu yiliu89@berkeley.edu
Entrepreneurial Business Incubator (EBI2) Yi Liu yiliu89@berkeley.edu
Flow Cytometry Kartoosh Heydari kartooshheydari@berkeley.edu
IGI Next Generation Sequencing Core Netravathi Krishnappa netrak@berkeley.edu
Inductively Coupled Plasma Spectroscopy Facility Wenbo Yang wenbo@berkeley.edu
Oxford Research Facility Christina (Tina) Wistrom cwistrom@berkeley.edu
QB3 Biomolecular Nanotechnology Center (BNC) Paul Lum p_lum@berkeley.edu
QB3 Cell and Tissue Analysis Facility (CTAF) Mary West mwest@berkeley.edu
QB3 Central California 900 MHz NMR Facility Jeff Pelton jgpelton@berkeley.edu
QB3 Chemistry Mass Spectrometry Facility Ulla Andersen norklit@berkeley.edu
QB3 Garage@Berkeley Donna Hendrix dkhendrix@berkeley.edu
QB3 Genomics Christopher Hann Soden channsoden@berkeley.edu
QB3 High Throughput Screening Facility Pingping He pingpinghe@berkeley.edu
QB3 MacroLab Chris Jeans c.jeans@berkeley.edu
QB3 Vincent J. Coates Proteomics/Mass Spectrometry Laboratory Lori Kohlstaedt kohlstaedt@berkeley.edu